Book Online

Check-In Duration
 

Ipanema Holiday Resort Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Ipanema Holiday Resort guests.

We stayed at the resort for 5 days. we had a fantastic time the kids tania katerina and demi loved the rooms the staff were great with everthing we needed the pool and spa was outstanding the views were breathtaking we will be definitely coming back next year . thanks to sebrina and jimmy and all the staff.

Christine and arthur - Sydney
01 Feb 2015

Have just arrived home after an amazing weekend stay for my Daughters 21st Birthday. Our stay was absolutely wonderful, the staff were more than friendly, they were helpful, welcoming and incredibly keen to ensure we were happy, even including a courtesy call in the morning just prior to checkout, asking if we required a taxi or any assistance. They were happy to accommodate for 5 adult guests which other complexes were not willing to do. The apartment was very clean, spacious, VERY comfy and amazing all round views from each balcony. Only a 3minute walk to the tram stop and from there a 5-10minute trip into the heart of Surfers.
And affordable? ABSOLUTELY! Our stay at Ipanema Holiday Resort was by far the most enjoyable and affordable short holiday we have had on the Gold Coast, we are already planning our next holidays and we will be positively staying there again (very soon)
Highly recommended!
Thank you Ipanema and staff.

Larissa Thompson - Sunshine Coast QLD
18 Jan 2015

Stayed at the Ipanema for 2 nights over the weekend for my 21st birthday. The rooms are beautiful, Tastefully decorated and well kept. Absolutely loved the apartment, the views are phenomenal. Not to mention the perfect location, small walk to the tram stop to get into the city for clubs and shopping.
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

All in all I will be booking again at the Ipanema. Best experience I have had on the Gold Coast so far.

Danielle - Bribie Island
18 Jan 2015

We stayed in one of the apartments for 4 nights and was great - perfect location! Had a few troubles with our booking due to the site we used to book, but the staff were amazing and sorted it all out and got us into a room for the same discount rate straight away! The apartment we were in was lovely with a great view - the staff were very friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay - will definitely stay again if we are ever back in the country! Thanks guys :)

Tyler Hills - New Zealand
28 Nov 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights, was amazing! The room was so affordable and huge. Great value for money. Had everything you needed and more, close to everything you needed only a short walk away. Fantastic view, staff were incredibly friendly and understanding. Had an absolutely amazing weekend. Didn't want to leave, Thank you so much for everything! Will definitely stay again :)

Katrina - Brisbane
28 Oct 2013

we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. really nice and clean. apartment had everything we needed, and was very comfortable. we would definitely stay there again. staff were very helpful and friendly. would definitely stay there again :)

hannah - melbourne
15 Nov 2011

We stayed 1 night at Ipanema which included a late checkout, hot
breakfast and bottle of wine. We were impressed with the accommodation, it was clean and modern as well as being a terrific location.
The breakfast was great. The service was friendly. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a great holiday. Good Value for money

Leigh Schipplock - Bannockburn
13 Nov 2011

Gorgeous apartment, breathtaking views & very helpful hotel staff.
Would highly recommend this hotel, for anyone who is travelling far & wide.
Very comfortable & not far from Surfers Paradise city & transport to shops & theme parks.
Will definately be booking with Ipanema again in the near future.

Raffaella - Surfer's Paradise
07 Apr 2011

We stayed 5 nights over the Christmas period. My husband and I were very happy with the apartment. It exceeded our expecttions. Great place, fantastic location and the view from the room looked out towards the ocean and the lake. We would not hesitate to return to the Ipanema Holiday Resort. We are already planning our next holiday.

Susan Glease - Port Stephens NSW
31 Dec 2010

We stayed at the resort for 5 days and 5 nights - was great. Romms are brilliant and accomadate all your needs, very very friendly staff always willing to help and have good advise.
thanks for the stay - will be back
niki

Niki - Rye, victoria
15 Oct 2010

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields